The Egg Harbor Township Democratic Club is an Indivisible group based in Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey. We work to advance Democratic values on a local, county, state and national level by advocating for legislation and helping elect representatives who share our beliefs.

We look forward to working with you to achieve our goal of an Egg Harbor Township, Atlantic County, State of New Jersey, and United States that represent ALL of our citizens ALL of the time.

Come join us for our monthly meetings!

Join our mailing list.

President: Michael Bibb

Vice President: James (Bear) Pesce

Municipal Chair: Anthony Calandrillo

Treasurer: Franco Rivera

Secretary: Lisa March

Please join our club and get involved. We have many needs for many talents. We hold monthly meetings as well as working on various issues throughout the year. Contact us by emailing with any questions or if you would like to help our cause!

2 thoughts on “About Egg Harbor Township Democratic Club

  1. What’s going on with the EHT Democratic Club. Information on the website looks to be for 2019 or 2021. Are you guys still in operation? Bill Sparkes


    1. Hi Bill, we are still in operation. We meet monthly at the EHT Library on the 3rd Tuesday at 6:30pm, our next meeting is September 20th. We could use your help. We are always looking for new ideas about how to get people out to vote. In regards to our website, the various articles and info we were previously posting in 2019 and 2021, we have shifted to sharing the information thru our email chain and Facebook page. Seems to work better for sharing purposes. Hopefully we will see you at the next meeting. Thanks.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s