Egg Harbor Township Democratic Club logo

2021 EGG HARBOR TOWNSHIP DEMOCRATIC CLUB MEETING SCHEDULE

MEETINGS ARE AT THE EHT LIBRARY (Temporarily held online via Zoom during the Covid-19 pandemic)

LOCATED AT 1 SWIFT AVENUE, EGG HARBOR TOWNSHIP, NJ 08234

OCEAN HEIGHTS & SWIFT AVENUES

Our official meeting is held from 6:30 pm to 8 pm. Starting in 2021, most meetings will be held held the third Tuesday of the month, as noted below, via Zoom (please note date change from our previous schedule). Get the Zoom link via our mailing list or email us at ehtdems at gmail dot.com for the link. All Democrats and Independents are welcome. Questions about our meetings or other ways to get involved in our group? Join our mailing list to be notified of upcoming meeting dates.

2021 meeting dates

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

2 thoughts on “2021 Meeting Schedule

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s