ehtdc-indivisible-logo

2019 EGG HARBOR TOWNSHIP DEMOCRATIC CLUB MEETING SCHEDULE

ALL MEETINGS ARE AT THE EHT LIBRARY

LOCATED AT 1 SWIFT AVENUE, EGG HARBOR TOWNSHIP, NJ 08234

OCEAN HEIGHTS & SWIFT AVENUES

Our official meeting is held from 6:30 pm to 8 pm. Most meetings are held the fourth Tuesday of the month, with the exception in 2019 of January, February and December, as noted below. All Democrats and Independents are welcome. Questions about our meetings or other ways to get involved in our group? Email EHDemocrats at gmail.com.

2019 meeting dates:

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019, Guest Speaker: Assemblyman Vince Mazzeo

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

2020 meeting dates

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

2 thoughts on “2019 Meeting Schedule

Leave a Reply to Debra Barnet Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s